Lost in 1949

Lost in 1949

Jun. 11, 2018
Your rating: 0
10 1 vote

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Dec. 21, 2020





The following Series Lost in 1949 (2018) Chinese Drama Starring Aloys Chen, Regina Wan and
Liao Fan.

Also Known As: Tuo Shen Zhe , The One Who Escapes , The Double , Lost in Love

Aired On: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday, Sunday


On New Year’s Day in 1949 female accountant Huang Li Wen returns to her hometown Shanghai in order to commemorate her husband and comrade’s death. As a Communist agent. She is ordered to obtain valuable information for the Communist Party and aid them in their quest for liberation. During her mission, Li Wen is reunited with her family members and becomes acquainted with the streetwise Qiao Zhi Cai and his younger twin brother Qiao Li Jie, who turns out to be a key player in Huang Li Wen’s mission.

Original title 脱身
First air date Jun. 11, 2018
Last air date Feb. 03, 2021
Seasons 1
Episodes 46
Average Duration 45 minutes

Similar titles

One Boat One World (2021)
In Love With Your Dimples (2021)
Healer of Children (2020)
Re: Na mo Naki Sekai no End Roll: Half A Year Later
Mom’s Waiting For You (2021)
The Message (2020)
Good Every Day (2021)
Barb Ayuttitham (2021)
My Love Rival is Myself
If There Is No Tomorrow
Rider Time: Kamen Rider Zi-O VS Decade
Light on Series: Crimson River (2020)
Leave a Comment