Always Have, Always Will (2021)

Always Have, Always Will (2021)

Jan. 20, 2021
Your rating: 0
9.5 50 votes

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Jan. 20, 2021





The following Series Always Have, Always Will (2021) Chinese Drama Starring Li Ge Yang, Dawn Chen and Nate Gong.

Also Known As: Yuan lai shi guang dou ji de , I Remember That Time

Aired On: Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday


In the first year of high school, Fang Li, a young girl from a small town, became classmates with the school’s smartest student, the cold face Luo Yan. At that time, Luo Yan was a nightmare for Fang Li. Three years later, they meet again at university. Luo Yan at this time can no longer remember the former Fang Li, but the battle between the Sunshine Girl and the Tsundere Demon continued. This pair of enemies experienced their best youth. Together they found the beauty lost in the hour, and work towards realizing their dreams.

Original title 原来时光都记得
First air date Jan. 20, 2021
Last air date Feb. 06, 2021
Seasons 1
Episodes 24
Average Duration 30 minutes

Similar titles

No Worries It’s Youth (2020)
IPartment 5
Unknown Number
Serenade of Peaceful Joy
Why R U?
Half Bright and Half Rain
The Bad Kids (2020)
Love The Way You Are
The Qin Empire 4 (2020)
Black Dog
The Runner
Legal High
Leave a Comment